Contact Us

Future Sets Release Date for ‘Honest’ Album, Reveals Songs With Drake, Kanye West


After several delays, Future‘s new album, ‘Honest,’ finally has a release date.

The 12-track offering features several guest stars including Drake, Kanye West and Andre 3000.

The rapper recently explained to Elle that the lengthy recording process helped shape the album.

“The album that you gonna get when it comes out is not the album I was working on when I first started recording,” the Epic Records signee shares. “It was another kind of album. It was more… I guess I was just expressing myself about everyday life and where I was at then — just emotionally, personally… I got in a whole other mood when I went in the studio. I just started recording, recording, recording as much as possible. I just got in a great zone. I was able to capture the best moments. It helped me make a classic album. It’s just going to be very timeless.”

Mike WiLL Made-It, 808 Mafia and Metro Boomin’ are producers featured on the effort.

The sophomore set, which serves as the follow-up to 2012’s ‘Pluto,’ is slated for an April 22 release with pre-orders available now.

‘Honest’ Tracklist

1. ‘Look Ahead’
2. ‘T-Shirt’
3. ‘Move That Dope’ feat. Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino
4. ‘My Momma’ feat. Wiz Khalifa
5. ‘Honest’
6. ‘I Won’ featuring Kanye West
7. ‘Never Satisfied’ featuring Drake
8. ‘I Be U’
9. ‘Covered N Money’
10. ‘Special’ feat. Young Scooter
11. ‘Benz Friendz (Whatchutola)’ feat. Andre 3000
12. ‘Blood, Sweat, Tears’

Best of Hot 1079

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Friends with Benefits quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Friends with Benefits contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.