Future has collaborated with tons of diverse artists, but now he's offering up his signature sound to a major pop star. Taylor Swift recruits the Atlanta native for her forthcoming Reputation album, where he will be collaborating with her and Ed Sheeran for the project.

The new album from Swift drops this Fri., Nov. 10, with Super and the U.K. guitarist teaming up with her for her "End Game" record on the tracklist. From what it appears on the project's tracklist, Future, who was on XXL's recent 20th anniversary issue, and Sheeran may end up being the only guest appearances on the entire album, as other songs don't list any other names as features.

Although this will be serve as her first collaboration with Future Hendrix, and will be the rapper's first joint track with Ed Sheeran as well, this is far from the first time that Taylor has dabbled in the rap world. On her smash hit, "Bad Blood," the pop singer teamed up with Kendrick Lamar in 2015, and even shared the stage at the MTV Video Music Awards with Nicki Minaj that same year. She's also been known to bring out hip-hop artists as surprise guests while on the road, including the likes of T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Fetty Wap and Nelly in the past.

Check out the tracklist for Taylor Swift's Reputation album to see the song with Ed Sheeran and Future below.

Taylor Swift's Reputation Tracklist

1. "...Ready for It?"
2. "End Game" Feat. Ed Sheeran and Future
3. "I Did Something Bad"
4. "Don't Blame Me"
5. "Delicate"
6. "Look What You Made Me Do"
7. "So It Goes..."
8. "Gorgeous"
9. "Getaway Car"
10. "King of My Heart"
11. "Dancing With Our Hands Tied"
12. "Dress"
13. "This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things"
14. "Call It What You Want"
15. "New Years Day"

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From Hot 107.9