Another week in June means more new rap. When it comes to hip-hop, you never really know what each new week is going to bring, whether it's a song that eventually turns someone into a star or new fire from an old favorite. XXL will help keep you on point, no matter what. Enjoy this week's new music roundup.

Lil Yachty has made some waves recently for revealing that he had a hand in writing "Act Up," the hit song from his Quality Control labelmates City Girls. When it comes to his own music, he just dropped a freestyle of his own titled "Go Krazy, Go Stupid." On this one, Lil Boat does both, flipping through multiple flows and sounding very sharp while sneaking in his loose sense of humor and some current events, such as Kevin Durant missing games of the NBA Finals.

Lil Keed released his highly anticipated debut album, Long Live Mexico, today. The project kicks off with "Ride yhe Wave," a somber tune where Keed reflects on his long road up to this point. Brighter days are here, and the YSL Records member recognizes that as the track goes on.

03 Greedo is currently incarcerated, but his music is still circulating. This week, he drops two new songs, one of which is "Can't Fuccin Believe It." On this one, Greedo is bragging about how much money he has and his credibility in the street, over some Ron-Ron keys. The track is fun and has that plodding, heavy sound of some of his older music.

This week also features new music from GoldLink, BlocBoy JB, Freddie Gibbs and more. Catch them all below.

  • "Go Krazy, Go Stupid Freestyle"

    Lil Yachty
  • "Ride the Wave"

    Lil Keed
  • "Cant Fuccin Believe It"

    03 Greedo
  • "Magic Number"

  • "Adlibs 2"

    Jay Critch
  • "Gemini (2 Sides)"

  • "No Lie"

    GoldLink featuring Wizkid
  • "Run It Back!"

    Craig Xen and XXXTentacion
  • "Ain't No Tellin'"

    Lil Jon and Mac Dre
  • "On the Way"

    ChaseTheMoney featuring Valee and Z Money
  • "18 Wheeler"

    Benny The Butcher featuring Pusha T
  • "Giannis"

    Freddie Gibbs and Madlib featuring Anderson .Paak
  • "Look Bitch"

    03 Greedo featuring Mike Wayne
  • "Down Bad"

    Dreamville (JID, Bas, J. Cole, EARTHGANG) and Young Nudy)
  • "Got Me"

    Ari Lennox, Omen, Ty Dolla $ign and Dreezy
  • "PTSD"

    Rod Wave
  • "Opp Stoppa"

    YBN Nahmir
  • "Hypocrites"

    Icy Narco
  • "Windows"

    Kamaiyah featuring Tyga and Quavo
  • "The Noise"

  • "Let Me Know"

    BlocBoy JB featuring Lil Durk
  • "Feel It"

    Octavian featuring Theophilus London
  • "Right Wit It"

    Kalan.FrFr featuring YG
  • "Time"

    Free Nationals featuring Mac Miller and Kali Uchis
  • "Lift Off"

  • "Wiz Kelly"

    Roscoe Dash
  • "Nipsey"

    Trae Tha Truth
  • "Focus"

    Bazzi featuring 21 Savage
  • "Backwards"

    Gucci Mane featuring Meek Mill
  • "Gxing the Distance"

  • "Try Me"

  • "HER Love"

    Common featuring Daniel Caesar and Dwele
  • "Ol' Dirty Bastard"

  • "She a Winner"

    Trouble featuring City Girls
  • "Camp America"

    Vic Mensa with 93Punx
  • "No Texting"

    U Owe Mi featuring Rich The Kid
  • "Wipe Yo Nose"

  • "Counterfeit"

    OTF Ikey

More From Hot 107.9