Brooklyn-bred rapper Theophilus London is setting the mood with his sophomore LP 'VIBES!,' due Oct. 28. He's tapped Karl Lagerfeld to mastermind the art direction and photography and Kanye West will serve as the project's executive producer.

The latter joins London on the mid-tempo groove 'Can’t Stop,' featuring one of his best known catchphrases to date, "It ain't Ralph though."

"Everything she was doin' was cool, but it ain't Ralph though / Might've gave me head in the pool, that ain't your mouth though," the Chi-town MC rhymes.

While the snippet of the track solely features Ye's verse, London is sure to deliver a solid effort similar to the recently released 'Tribe' featuring Jesse Boykins III, which will appear on the new LP. Leon Ware and Soko also lend their talents to the album.

Experience Kanye’s vibes below.

Listen to a Snippet of Theophilus London's 'Can't Stop' Feat. Kanye West

Listen to Theophilus London's 'Tribe' Feat. Jesse Boykins III

Theophilus London's 'Vibes' Tracklist

1. 'Water Me' feat. Leon Ware
2. 'Neu Law'
3. 'Take and Look'
4. 'Can’t Stop' feat. Kanye West
5. 'Get Me Right'
6. 'Heartbreaker'
7. 'Do Girls'
8. 'Tribe' feat. Jesse Boykins III
9. 'Smoke (Interlude)' feat. Soko
10. 'Smoke Dancehall'
11. 'Need Somebody' feat. Leon Ware

(Bonus Track)
12. 'Figure It Out' feat. Devonte Hynes & the Force MD’s

More From Hot 107.9