The soundtrack to your summer has just arrived. Today (June 30), Calvin Harris unleashes Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, a new album featuring the likes of ScHoolboy Q, Travis Scott, Big Sean, Pharrell, Young Thug, Katy Perry, Ariana Grande and many more. Check out the project for yourself below.

Harris began seriously promoting his star-studded new project with "Slide," a funky, "Get Lucky"-esque Migos and Frank Ocean-assisted track he dropped this past February. Of course, that song was just the beginning.

In subsquent months, Harris continued churning out the bangers, pairing artists from different genres in new and unconventional ways. "Heatstroke" sees Thugger share a track with Grande, while "Feels" is a summer-friendly track featuring Pharrell, Perry and Big Sean.

With Harris' diverse musicality and dynamic collaborations throughout, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 is definitely worth giving a spin. But don't take our word for it, cop the project here.

Stream Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 below.

Calvin Harris' Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 Tracklist

1. "Slide" Feat. Frank Ocean & Migos
2. "Cash Out" Feat. ScHoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and D.R.A.M.
3. "Heatstroke" Feat. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande
4. "Rollin" Feat. Future and Khalid
5. "Prayers Up" Feat. Travis Scott and A-Trak
6. "Holiday" Feat. Snoop Dogg, John Legend, & Takeoff
7. "Skrt On Me" Feat. Nicki Minaj
8. "Feels" Feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, & Big Sean
9. "Faking It" Feat. Kehlani & Lil Yachty
10."Hard to Love" Feat. Jessie Reyez

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From Hot 107.9